jetgirl78:

You always say you are a girl from the suburbs, what did your parents says when they learned what kind of role it was [Greta in El Elegido]?
Nothing. I didn’t let them. For my mom, it is a bit embarrassing. When the topic of gay marriage comes up, we talk a lot, we debate at the dinner table and they are from an older generation… What interests me is that my parents have a bit of an open mind, that they aren’t so prejudice and they can understand liberty… Maybe some day with their grandchild or with whomever or even with me, if one day I fall in love with a woman. I think in this area I have an obligation to re-educate them. Just like they taught when I was younger, I have to re-educate them now. (X)

Posted on October 15, 2012, in patsy's nikki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

