jetgirl78:

And when you did Playboy, what did your family think?
I didn’t tell my father. I didn’t tell them anything, I didn’t ask permission, nothing. What happened was that Playboy was an act of rebellion for me. The other day, when I was moving, I found a few magazines that I had saved and said “Look at the ass I had here!” Girls, everything changes with time. (Laughter)

You aren’t daring anymore?
I still feel daring like always but the years have taken the rebellious streak out of me. You get to a certain point when you have to take responsibility for what you do because you don’t have any more anonymity. But still, if I have the urge to do something, I still give myself permission to do it. I don’t know if that’s daring, really, I wouldn’t toss myself into a pool with no water, no. Well, I wouldn’t toss myself into a pool with water either because I can’t swim. (X)

She is so damn honest in this interview and it makes me love her so much. She talks about being a hypochondriac, being an only child, how she cries at the drop of a hat and talks about why she decided to have her breast implants removed a couple of years ago. The latter bit was so honest it makes me want to give her a hug as I sing “Beautiful”. Anyway, I’ll stop now. Girl, crying because you are so perfect.

Posted on October 15, 2012, in patsy's nikki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

